Our Board and Committees


Board of Directors

Board of Directors, October 2014 - 2 smallerChair:  Barry Everatt
Vice Chair: Nora McAuliffe
Treasurer: Brendan Meagher
Director of Programs: Sandy Leppan
Secretary:  Marie Medoro

Members at Large: Antonine Cormier, Maggie Handley, Naz Husain, Colman Klein, Lorraine McGettigan,  Joan Meagher


Program Committee
Chair: Sandy Leppan
Members:  Joyce Dalrymple, Michael McAuliffe, Nora McAuliffe, Patsy-Ann Baker-Dean, Jesse Dean, Dianne Wolfe

Event Organizing Committee
Chair: Antonine Cormier
Members:  Penny Corrigan, Maggie Handley, Lorraine McGettigan, Joan Meagher

 For more information
email lifelonglearningmississauga@gmail.com
or call 647-300-4878